paolone is gone

January 29, 2009

yeah. paolone the scorpion is gone, I don’t know where. I hope is not hiding himself between shirts, paper or anything else where I’m used to put my hands in. I have some news: I’m working with some amazing artists to print some new “t-shirt  d’autore”, the first shirt will be available next week  together with the last clio and alessandro baronciani’s shirts. I gonna do a new section for this, where It will be possible to do orders. I’m so excited and proud about the upcoming stuff, it’s great to have really talented friends!

here’s some of last week prints.

img_5962img_5957

here’s another heartfelt design by my friend giuseppe. 2 color print on really amazing shirt, it’s a new brand called earth positive, it’s 100% organic fair trade cotton, don’t be fool and order @ hellogiuseppe.com  they’re limited to 30

img_5977

center italy old school indierockers label! http://www.toloselatrack.org  designed by tommaso “the next door guy” ranzana

img_59871img_59901

italy’s prime minister silvio berlusconi can do everything. sometimes i think that the song “wasted” from black flag is  dedicated to him considering what he says/does.  this’s scena new t-shirt http://www.myspace.com/puntiscena (out soon screenprinted LP, check it later)

img_5978img_5954

if the whole band is as crazy as the drummer we have a dangerous band 🙂  http://www.thecredoband.com

img_5993

patches are cool and underrated, make me do more! they are fun to print and cheap.

Leave a Reply

